Contact Us

Mailing Address
PO Box 17179
Cincinnati, Ohio 45217 

Phone Number
513.281.1499 (answered only during the season)

Email Addresses

President: Nick Brown president@clintonhills.com
Vice President: Louie Schneider vp@clintonhills.com
Treasurer: Justin Stone treasurer@clintonhills.com
Secretary: Jeff Geoppinger secretary@clintonhills.com
Communication: Charlene Morse communications@clintonhills.com
Facilities: Gus Thierry facilities@clintonhills.com
Membership: Louie Schneider marketing@clintonhills.com
Social: Sarah Rich social@clintonhills.com
Swim Team: Nicole Reblaundo dolphins@clintonhills.com
Technology: Eric Thompson technology@clintonhills.com
Tennis Liaison: Michael Hill tennis@clintonhills.com
Thursday Nights: Spencer Konicov thursdays@clintonhills.com
Club Administrator: Tricia Renneker admin@clintonhills.com
Club Bookkeeper: Mary Steele bookkeeper@clintonhills.com

Location


error: Content is protected !!