Mailing Address
PO Box 17179
Cincinnati, Ohio 45217

Physical Address
53 Clinton Springs Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45217

Phone Number
513-281-1499 (answered only during the season)

Email Addresses

President: Eric Thompson president@clintonhills.com
Vice President: Lauren Amos vp@clintonhills.com
Treasurer: Justin Stone treasurer@clintonhills.com
Secretary: Sarah Koucky secretary@clintonhills.com
Communication: Stephanie Beck Borden communications@clintonhills.com
Social: Lauren Amos social@clintonhills.com
Facilities: Matt Duddey facilities@clintonhills.com
Swim Team Chair: Chris Norris * dolphins@clintonhills.com
Technology: Chris Norris technology@clintonhills.com
Tennis Chair: Liz Brown tennis@clintonhills.com
Trustee: Tom Beridon trustee@clintonhills.com
Trustee: Marie Knecht-Germain trustee@clintonhills.com
Trustee: Susie MacDonell * sports@clintonhills.com
Swim Team Coach: Scott Fortier
Pool Manager: Erin Sprague manager@clintonhills.com
SwimSafe Regional Manager: Seth Jansen seth@swimsafe.com
Club Administrator: Tricia Renneker admin@clintonhills.com

* – Sports Committee (sports@clintonhills.com)

Contact the Board

To avoid copious amounts of spam, we require you to login to send a message.