Mailing Address
PO Box 17179
Cincinnati, Ohio 45217

Physical Address
53 Clinton Springs Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45217

Phone Number
513-281-1499 (answered only during the season)

Email Addresses

President: Nick Brown president@clintonhills.com
Vice President: Louie Schneider vp@clintonhills.com
Vice President: Sarah Rich vp2@clintonhills.com
Treasurer: Justin Stone treasurer@clintonhills.com
Secretary: Tom Kendall secretary@clintonhills.com
Communication: Charlene Morse communications@clintonhills.com
Social: Ann Coates secretary@clintonhills.com
Facilities: Gus Thierry facilities@clintonhills.com
Swim Team: Datha Harrison dolphins@clintonhills.com
Technology: Eric Thompson technology@clintonhills.com
Tennis Liaison: Nicole Reblando tennis@clintonhills.com
Club Administrator: Tricia Renneker admin@clintonhills.com
Club Bookkeeper: Mary Steele bookkeeper@clintonhills.com
Swim Team Coach: Will Berlage headcoach@clintonhills.com
Pool Manager: TBD manager@clintonhills.com

Contact the Board

0 + 2 = ?