Mailing Address
PO Box 17179
Cincinnati, Ohio 45217

Physical Address
53 Clinton Springs Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45217

Phone Number
513-281-1499 (answered only during the season)

Email Addresses

President: Tom Kendall president@clintonhills.com
Vice President: Louie Schneider * vp@clintonhills.com
Treasurer: Justin Stone treasurer@clintonhills.com
Secretary: Sarah Koucky secretary@clintonhills.com
Communication: Sarah Rich communications@clintonhills.com
Social: Laren Amos social@clintonhills.com
Facilities: Keith Fryer facilities@clintonhills.com
Swim Team Chair: Mike Keefe * dolphins@clintonhills.com
Technology: Eric Thompson technology@clintonhills.com
Tennis Chair: Nicole Reblando * tennis@clintonhills.com
Club Administrator: Tricia Renneker admin@clintonhills.com
Club Bookkeeper: Mary Steele bookkeeper@clintonhills.com
Swim Team Coach: TBD headcoach@clintonhills.com
Pool Manager: Jake Hooker manager@clintonhills.com
Trustee: Tom Beridon trustee@clintonhills.com
Trustee: Susie MacDonell * sports@clintonhills.com

* – Sports Committee (sports@clintonhills.com)

Contact the Board

2 + 5 = ?