Mailing Address
PO Box 17179
Cincinnati, Ohio 45217

Physical Address
53 Clinton Springs Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45217

Phone Number
513-281-1499 (answered only during the season)

Email Addresses

President: Tom Kendall
Vice President: Louie Schneider *
Treasurer: Justin Stone
Secretary: Sarah Koucky
Communication: Sarah Rich
Social: Laren Amos
Facilities: Keith Fryer
Swim Team Chair: Mike Keefe *
Technology: Eric Thompson
Tennis Chair: Nicole Reblando *
Club Administrator: Tricia Renneker
Club Bookkeeper: Mary Steele
Swim Team Coach: TBD
Pool Manager: Jake Hooker
Trustee: Tom Beridon
Trustee: Susie MacDonell *

* – Sports Committee (

Contact the Board